2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day​ Wednesday, January 1​
Martin Luther King Jr. Day​ Monday, January 20​
Good Friday​ Friday, April 18​
Memorial Day​ Monday, May 26​
Independence Day​ Friday, July 4​
Labor Day
Rosh Hashanah​
Monday, September 1
Thursday, September 25​
Veterans Day​ Tuesday, November 11​
Thanksgiving​ Thursday, November 27​
Thanksgiving Holiday​ Friday, November 28​
Christmas Day​ ​Thursday, December 25
Christmas Holiday​ Friday, December 26

 

Download the Clerk's 2015 Holiday Schedule.